RESET
INDEX

Director. Photographer. Editor.

Selected works include:
FIFA, Google, Ashnikko, Rose Gray, Ella Henderson, FOXES, Meridian Dan, JME, IAMDDB, Greentea Peng, Nike, Grace Neutral, HYPEBEAST, Maya Jama, President T, Pinty, Spotify, NAYANA IZ, Plan B, Facebook, Novelist & Paloma Faith.

Currently based in London, UK.

EMAIL ME
[email protected]

FOLLOW ME
@rauricantelo

ABOUT

Rose Gray 'Synchronicity' [ i ]

Director and Editor: Rauri Cantelo @rauricantelo

Producer: Arabella Kemp @bellakemp
Production Manager: Fraser Mitchell @fr_ser
Production Assistant: Nadine Lewsi

Label: Play It Again Sam @pias
Production Company: The Mill @millchannel
Commissioner: Eleanor Gadsby @eleanorgadsby
Executive Producer: Michelle Kendrick
1st AD: Ellie Softley @ellie.softley

DOP: Joe Ripley @j.w.ripley
Additional photography: Donny @donnydop
1st AC: Ed Massey @emassey91
Gaffer: Declan Duffy @declanlikesflowers

VFX: Greedy Goons @greedygoons
Grade: Megan lee @colourbymegwan @ Electric Theatre Collective

CAST
Rose Gray @rosegray_
Beth Noble @elizabeth_noble
Kit Wharton @kitwharton
Elinor Haylor @elihayze

Hair and Make-up: Maya Man @mayamanartist
Hair and Make-up Assist: Tom Easto @tmeasto
Stylist: Phoebe Butterworth @phoebebutterworth
Stylist Assistant: Olivia Leitch @oliveleitch
BTS: Iona Saffron-Duffy @ionasaffron
Social Content @ben_garnet_t

Special thanks to Danny Connors for his 1996 BMW convertible.

PREV
NEXT